Adolfo Mesquita Nunes

Politician and Secretary of States of Tourism
between 2011 -2015

Álvaro Pinto

Co-founder of Aptoide

Ana Santos Pinto

Assistant Professor at NOVA University of Lisbon
and expert on international affairs

Ana Sofia Rodrigues

Head of the Bureau of Economic Studies and Market
Monitoring of the Portuguese Competition Authority and Chief Economist

Bertrand Piccard

Initiator and Chairman
of the Solar Impulse Foundation

Catarina Reis de Carvalho

Doctor and master of Medicine
from Faculdade de Medicina de Lisboa

Chris Roebuck

Visiting Professor of Transformational Leadership
at Cass Business School London

Ernest Moniz

U.S. Secretary of Energy
Under President Obama (2013-2017)

Francisco Seixas da Costa

Former Ambassador and former Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ignacio Marcos

Partner McKinsey - Leader of Consumer
& Retail Iberia

Inês Relvas

Curator of Global Shapers Lisbon Hub
and Consultant at The Boston Consulting Group

James Bellini

Historian of the Future

João Freire de Andrade

"Head of Venture Capital"
at BiG Start Ventures

João Pedro Matos Fernandes

Minister of Environment

Margarida Marques

Member of Portuguese Parliament and Secretary
of State for European Affairs between 2015 and 2017

Maria Tereza Cavaco

Deputy Head of the Payments Systems
Department at Banco de Portugal

Micael Dahlen

Professor at Stockholm School of Economics
and expert on consumer behavior

Miguel Monjardino

Professor and International Relations Expert

Nadim Habib

Professor at Nova School
of Business & Economics

Paul do Forno

Managing Director at Deloitte Digital

Paula Antunes da Costa

Country Manager of Visa Portugal

Paulo Alexandre Ferreira

Secretary of State Assistant and of Commerce

Paulo de Almeida Sande

Political Consultant to the President of the Republic
and Guest Professor at the Institute for Political Studies
of the Portuguese Catholic University

Pedro Santos Guerreiro

of the Portuguese newspaper-Expresso

Ricardo Chaves

Head of Commercial Management at SIBS

Rui Serapicos

Managing Partner at CIONET Portugal

Sebastião de Lancastre

Easypay founder and CEO

Stephan Morais

Managing Director of Indico Capital

Aped Retail Summit © 2019 | Todos os direitos reservados | Design by Ipspot | Develop by Webview

Twitter APED Email